The Science Survey

All content by Alexander Thorp
Journalism students proof the most recent issue of The Science Survey.

[Photo] About

November 12, 2009
Second place winner Michelle Li ’19 (middle) and honorable mentions Julia Gonzales ’19 (left) and Sylvie Koenigsberg ’20 (right).


April 25, 2018
Skylar Hunnewell 17 and Jenna Kolodny 17 received the award for their athletic 
and academic achievments.


March 10, 2017
Load More Stories
Activate Search
Alexander Thorp