The Science Survey

Regeneron Scholars and Finalist (from left to right) George Stefanakis ’17, 
Isabella Greco ’17 (finalist), Neeraj Sakhrani ’17, Aidan Gibbons ’17, 
Nikhil Devraj  ’17, Ryan Foo ’17, and  Tyrone Zhang ’17.

Regeneron Names Seven Science Scholars: Greco Named Finalist

February 16, 2017

Under the new Science Talent Search sponsor Regeneron, seven Bronx Science students were named Scholars...

Zoe Posner ' 17 and Maya Osman-Krinsky '17 are the founders of the Women in Debate group.

Students Aim to Curb Sexism in Debate

February 16, 2017

Bronx Science’s Speech & Debate Team has always been known for being consistently strong, but it...

We've got the news down to a science!